www.mespune.org

Admission

Announcement
AchievementNess Wadia College of Commerce Celebrate 53rd Foundation Day dated 16th July 2021
AchievementIndia Today Best Colleges Ranking 2020 – Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune 2nd Rank in Pune(for Commerce), 36th in India(for Commerce), 17th in India ( for BBA),

Ness Wadia College Admission Section

Junior College

Admission

Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
Std. XI & Std. XII
View Course

Under Graduate Courses

Admission

afflicted by SPPU,Pune
Click Here View Course button
View Course

Post Graduate Courses

Admission

Afflicted by SPPU, Pune
Click Here View Course button
View Course

Diploma Courses

Admission

Afflicted by SPPU, Pune
Click Here View Course button
View Course

Autonomous Courses

Admission

ACCA || Yuva Yojna || ICICI Bank Union E-learning || ICICI Equity Investment Course || Certificate Course in Tally ERP9 || PIWM || CEFL || MKCL KLic Course || Advance IT Course || Digital Marketing
Click Here View Course button
View Course

Students Strength

  • Student Strength Details for Last 4 Years
    Click here
Intake strength of 2021-22
Sr. No.Course / BranchSanction Intake
1. Junior College Std. XI Commerce 960
2. Bachelor of Commerce (B. Com) 720
3. Master of Commerce (M.Com) 120
4. Bachelors of Business Administration (B.B.A.) 160
5. Bachelors of Business Administration in International Business (B.B.A. (I.B.) 80
6. Bachelors of Business Administration Computer Application (B.B.A. (C.A.) 80
7. Bachelor of Business Administration - Retail Operations (BBA RO) 50
8. Bachelor of Vocation (B.Voc.) 50
9. Post Graduate Diploma in Banking and Finance (PGDBF) 120
10. Diploma in Taxation Law (DTL) 180
11. Post Graduate Diploma in Banking and Finance (PGDBF) 60

All Admissions done under Centralized Admission Procedure only.

About Administrative Office

The administrative office provides guidance to the students for Admissions, Railways/Bus Concession, and Scholarship/ Free Ship scheme of Government of Maharashtra, Examination and related work. Fee concessions as mentioned below subject to approval from appropriate authorities are available to the eligible students.

  1. Government of India Scholarship/ Free Ship to Backward Class Category Students
  2. Physically Handicapped Student Scholarship
  3. Minority Scholarship
  4. Economically Backward Class (EBC) Scholarship
  5. Travel Concession for Eligible Students

Commerce College Office Staff

Sr. NoStaff NameSectionDesignationEmail ID
1 Mr. Jagdish K. thakur Grant Registrar jagdish.thakur@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
2 Ms. Gajarmal Jaya D. Establishment Section Head Clerk jaya.gajarmal@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
3 Ms. Joshi Harshada M. Std. XI & XII Junior Clerk harshada.joshi@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
4 Mrs. Nevaskar Shobhana S. Std. XI & XII Junior Clerk shobhana.newaskar@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
5 Mr. Vadavkar Manoj N. F.Y. B.com Junior Clerk manoj.vadavkar@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
6 Mr. Karkud Sunil N. S.Y.B.com & T.Y.B.Com Junior Clerk sunil.karkud@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
7 Mrs. Kadam S.S. S.Y. B.com & T,Y. b.com Junior Clerk shraddha.kadam@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
8 Mr. Thakar Mangesh R. Account Junior Clerk mangesh.thakar@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
9 Mr. Agale Sachin J. Scholarship Junior Clerk sachin.agale@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
10 Mr. Shinde Sushant G. Scholership Junior Ckerk sushant.shinde@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
11 Mrs. Orpe Sneha S. Grant Courses Fees Junior Clerk sneha.orpe@nesswadiacollege.edu.in

BBA College Office Staff

Sr. NoStaff NameSectionDesignationEmail ID
1 Ms. Bhandwalkar Sangeeta V. Non Grant Office Superintendent sangeeta.bhandvalkar@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
2 Ms. Joshi Sujashree C. Admission & Exam Junior Clerk sujashree.joshi@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
3 Mr. Ghule Yuvraj R. Account Junior Clerk yuvraj.ghule@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
4 Mr. Gaikwad Ganesh M. Diploma Junior Clerk ganesh.gaikwad@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
5 Ms. More Rupali N. Account Junior Clerk rupali.more@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
6 Mr. Gaikwad Amol B.Voc & Retail Operation Junior Clerk amol.gaikwad@nesswadiacollege.edu.in
7 Mr. Joshi Shekhar R. Exam & Admission Junior Clerk shekhar.joshi@nesswadiacollege.edu.in

Hostel

https://mespune.org

Girls Hostel

Boys Hostel

Frequently Asked Questions by Students

What is the medium of instruction in the class?

English

Is there any other source of information regarding the admissions other than the website ?

The admission brochure will be available soon. However, please refer to the website regularly for updates and notifications.