Examination Cell

AchievementIndia Today Best Colleges Ranking 2020 – Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune 2nd Rank in Pune(for Commerce), 36th in India(for Commerce), 17th in India ( for BBA),
AchievementNess Wadia College of Commerce Celebrate 53rd Foundation Day dated 16th July 2021
AchievementNess Wadia Student Abhishekh D. Surayvanshi Selected Football ATK Mohan Bagan Team… Congratulations.
AchievementCongratulations Drishti Khatri (TYBBA IB) on Securing 8th Rank at University Level
AchievementCongratulations Ashraf Shaik(SYBBA RO) on getting placed with Taskmo with annual package of Rs. 6 lacs.

Controller of Examination (CEO)

Mr. Vitthal Shinde

Controller of Examination (CEO)

We at the examination department, Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune, are continuously trying to make radical reforms in traditional examination and assessment methods and are working towards a transparent, confidential, effective and efficient evaluation and assessment system that caters the need of students as well as ready to face the new challenges crop up on account of radical changes taking place in expectations of different stake holders. We have decided and acting upon in adopting technology to facilitate bridging the gap between expectation and outcome. To serve our purpose Examination Department has initiated following steps/actions:-

  1. • Design and monitor strategies and implementation of useful examination practices at college.
  2. • Mechanisation of whole examination process starting from form filling to result declaration.
  3. • Mechanize the whole examination process to minimize errors, time and efforts.
  4. • Coordinate with different governing bodies like SPPU and all other higher regulatory agencies to ensure creditability and stability in the examination system.
  5. • Creating a single window system for Students Facilitation.
  6. • Delivery of prompt response and delivery of student’s queries.
  7. • Arrangement of training sessions for Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff for the smooth conduct and organization of examination and examination activities.

For Examination related grievance

Examination circulars

Examination Information

Unfair Means

Exam Committee Members

Sr. NoName of Staff MemebrDesignation
1Prof. Dr. Vrishali RandhirChairperson
2Dr. Vitthal ShindeCOE
3Dr. Prakssh ChaudhariMemebr
4Dr. Mahandra AgaleMemebr
5Dr. Manohar SanapMemebr
6Dr. Ravindra MhasdeMemebr
7Dr. Laxman BaisaneMemebr
8Dr. Deepa DaniMemebr
9Prof. Seema PurandareMemebr
10Mr. Jagdish ThakurMemebr
11Mrs. Sangita BhandvalakarMemebr
12Mr. Sunik KarkudMemebr
13Mr. Manoj VadavkarMemebr
14Mr. Rakesh GuntewarMember

Eligibility Section